Latest Products http://www.troyexportgroup.com Latest Products Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:04:45 +0530 en-us http://www.troyexportgroup.com Designer Bangle Set http://www.troyexportgroup.com/designer-bangle-set-supplier.htm http://www.troyexportgroup.com/designer-bangle-set-supplier.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver a high quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Bangles. Jaipuri Kurtis http://www.troyexportgroup.com/jaipuri-kurtis-supplier.htm http://www.troyexportgroup.com/jaipuri-kurtis-supplier.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. Denim Jeans http://www.troyexportgroup.com/denim-jeans-supplier.htm http://www.troyexportgroup.com/denim-jeans-supplier.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. The reason we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products is because of the stern checking on the raw material while sourcing. By this, we bring forth quality products. Designer Tops http://www.troyexportgroup.com/designer-tops-supplier.htm http://www.troyexportgroup.com/designer-tops-supplier.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Hinduan City(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Cotton Shirts http://www.troyexportgroup.com/cotton-shirts-supplier.htm http://www.troyexportgroup.com/cotton-shirts-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. Designer Necklace http://www.troyexportgroup.com/designer-necklace-supplier.htm http://www.troyexportgroup.com/designer-necklace-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Hinduan City(India). Sandstone Fountains http://www.troyexportgroup.com/sandstone-fountains-supplier.htm http://www.troyexportgroup.com/sandstone-fountains-supplier.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Hinduan City(India), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. Designer T-Shirts http://www.troyexportgroup.com/designer-t-shirts-supplier.htm http://www.troyexportgroup.com/designer-t-shirts-supplier.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of T-Shirts at reasonable prices.